Bonduel School District - Bonduel, WI - Middle School Calendar http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=114678 Bonduel School District - Bonduel, WI - Middle School Calendar en-us No Summer School - July 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373917&memberid=143 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 Band Bonduel Parade - July 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374231&memberid=143 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 Last Day of Summer School - July 20, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373919&memberid=143 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Teacher In-Service-Data Retreat - August 27, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373626&memberid=143 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 All Staff In-Service - August 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373627&memberid=143 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Teacher In-Service - August 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373628&memberid=143 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Open House-All Buildings (4:00-7:00pm) - August 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373629&memberid=143 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 FFA Shawano County Fair - August 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374232&memberid=143 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Teacher In-Service - August 30, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373630&memberid=143 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 MS FB at Shicoton 4:30 - August 30, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374188&memberid=143 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 FFA Shawano County Fair - August 30, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374233&memberid=143 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 FFA Shawano County Fair - September 1, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374234&memberid=143 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 FFA Shawano County Fair - September 2, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374235&memberid=143 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 FFA Shawano County Fair - September 3, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374236&memberid=143 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 First Day of School Grades:4K-7th & 9th - September 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373631&memberid=143 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 All Students Attend - September 5, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373632&memberid=143 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 MS FB home Manawa 4:30 - September 6, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374189&memberid=143 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 MS FB at Witt-Birn 4:30 - September 11, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374191&memberid=143 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 MS Picture Day - September 14, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373061&memberid=143 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 MS FB home Wega 4:30 - September 18, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374192&memberid=143 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 MS FB home Oconto 4:30 - September 25, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374193&memberid=143 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 MS Picture Retake Day - September 26, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373062&memberid=143 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service - September 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373633&memberid=143 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 MS FB home Amherst 4:30 - October 2, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374194&memberid=143 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 MS FB at Iola-Scandinavia 5:00 - October 9, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374195&memberid=143 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service - October 18, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373634&memberid=143 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No School - October 19, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373635&memberid=143 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Picture Retake Day 9:00 - October 26, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374221&memberid=143 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 MS BB Home Iola-Scandinavia 5:00 - November 1, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374168&memberid=143 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 End of 1st Quarter (41 days) - November 2, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373636&memberid=143 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 MS BB at Manawa 4:00 - November 5, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374169&memberid=143 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences (All Buildings 4:00pm-8:00pm) - November 8, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373637&memberid=143 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 MS BB at Wega 4:00 - November 8, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374170&memberid=143 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service Parent Teacher Conferences (BES and BMS) - November 9, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373638&memberid=143 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 Veteran's Day Program - November 12, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373931&memberid=143 Held at: Bonduel High School Mon, 12 Nov 2018 MS BB home Witt-Birn 4:00 - November 12, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374171&memberid=143 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 MS BB home Amherst 4:00 - November 19, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374172&memberid=143 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 MS BB at Shiocton 4:00 - November 20, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374173&memberid=143 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373639&memberid=143 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373640&memberid=143 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373641&memberid=143 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 MS BB at Iola-Scandinavia 5:30 - November 26, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374174&memberid=143 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 MS BB home Manawa 4:00 - November 27, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374175&memberid=143 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 MS BB home Wega 4:00 - November 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374176&memberid=143 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 MS/HS Holiday Choir Concert - December 3, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373932&memberid=143 Held at: Sousa Hall Mon, 03 Dec 2018 MS BB at Witt-Birn 4:30 - December 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374177&memberid=143 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 MS/HS Holiday Band Concert - December 10, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373934&memberid=143 Held at: Sousa Hall Mon, 10 Dec 2018 MS BB at Amherst 4:00 - December 10, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374178&memberid=143 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 MS BB home Shiocton 4:00 - December 13, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374179&memberid=143 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 No School - December 24, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373642&memberid=143 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - December 25, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373643&memberid=143 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373644&memberid=143 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - December 27, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373645&memberid=143 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373646&memberid=143 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373647&memberid=143 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - January 1, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373648&memberid=143 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373649&memberid=143 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 End of 2nd Quarter/First Semester (44/85 days) - January 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373650&memberid=143 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Early Release Day: Teacher In-Service - January 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373651&memberid=143 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 No School: Teacher In-Service - January 21, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373652&memberid=143 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 National FFA Week - February 17, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374243&memberid=143 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 National FFA Week - February 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374244&memberid=143 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 No School - February 21, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373653&memberid=143 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 No School - February 22, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373654&memberid=143 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Parent Teacher Conferences (All Buildings 4:00pm-8:00pm) - March 7, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373655&memberid=143 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 No School: Teacher In-Service - March 14, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373656&memberid=143 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 No School - March 15, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373657&memberid=143 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Bonduel Alumni Basketball/Volleyball - March 22, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374222&memberid=143 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Bonduel Alumni Basketball/Volleyball - March 23, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374223&memberid=143 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 End of 3rd Quarter (45 days) - March 29, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373658&memberid=143 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 MS Solo & Ensemble at Bonduel - April 5, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373940&memberid=143 Held at: Bonduel Middle School Fri, 05 Apr 2019 No School - April 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373659&memberid=143 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373660&memberid=143 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373661&memberid=143 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 State Skills USA Madison - April 30, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374224&memberid=143 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 State Skills USA Madison - May 1, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374225&memberid=143 Wed, 01 May 2019 Early Release Day: Teacher In-Service - May 3, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373662&memberid=143 Fri, 03 May 2019 MS Spring Band & Choir Concert - May 6, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373943&memberid=143 Held at: Sousa Hall Mon, 06 May 2019 HS Spring Band & Choir Concert - May 10, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373944&memberid=143 Held at: Sousa Hall Fri, 10 May 2019 Goodie Triathlon Pullaski - May 10, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374228&memberid=143 Fri, 10 May 2019 Graduation - May 24, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373663&memberid=143 Fri, 24 May 2019 No School: Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373664&memberid=143 Mon, 27 May 2019 8th Grade Recognition 6:30 - June 5, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=374229&memberid=143 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 Early Release Day-Last Day for Students (45/90 days) - June 6, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373665&memberid=143 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 Teachers' Last Day - June 7, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373666&memberid=143 Fri, 07 Jun 2019