Bonduel School District - Bonduel, WI - Elementary Calendar http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=114682 Bonduel School District - Bonduel, WI - Elementary Calendar en-us No School: Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372155&memberid=143 Mon, 28 May 2018 Beginner Band Meeting 6pm - May 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373924&memberid=143 Meeting for all 4th grade students interested in band.

]]> - Held at: Bonduel
Tue, 29 May 2018
Bay Beach - May 31, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373561&memberid=143 Thu, 31 May 2018 School Board 7:00 HS LMC - June 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372312&memberid=143 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:00:00 Early Release Day-Last Day for Students (44/89) - June 6, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372156&memberid=143 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Teachers' Last Day - June 7, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372157&memberid=143 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Summer School Begins - June 18, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373915&memberid=143 Held at: Bonduel Elementary Mon, 18 Jun 2018 School Board 7:00 HS LMC - June 18, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372313&memberid=143 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:00:00 No Summer School - July 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373917&memberid=143 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 Last Day of Summer School - July 20, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373919&memberid=143 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Teacher In-Service-Data Retreat - August 27, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373626&memberid=143 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 All Staff In-Service - August 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373627&memberid=143 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Teacher In-Service - August 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373628&memberid=143 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Open House-All Buildings (4:00-7:00pm) - August 29, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373629&memberid=143 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Teacher In-Service - August 30, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373630&memberid=143 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 First Day of School Grades:4K-7th & 9th - September 4, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373631&memberid=143 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 All Students Attend - September 5, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373632&memberid=143 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service - September 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373633&memberid=143 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service - October 18, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373634&memberid=143 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No School - October 19, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373635&memberid=143 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 End of 1st Quarter (41 days) - November 2, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373636&memberid=143 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences (All Buildings 4:00pm-8:00pm) - November 8, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373637&memberid=143 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 No School: Teacher In-Service Parent Teacher Conferences (BES and BMS) - November 9, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373638&memberid=143 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373639&memberid=143 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373640&memberid=143 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373641&memberid=143 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 No School - December 24, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373642&memberid=143 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - December 25, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373643&memberid=143 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373644&memberid=143 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - December 27, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373645&memberid=143 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373646&memberid=143 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373647&memberid=143 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - January 1, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373648&memberid=143 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373649&memberid=143 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 End of 2nd Quarter/First Semester (44/85 days) - January 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373650&memberid=143 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Early Release Day: Teacher In-Service - January 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373651&memberid=143 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 No School: Teacher In-Service - January 21, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373652&memberid=143 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 No School - February 21, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373653&memberid=143 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 No School - February 22, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373654&memberid=143 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Parent Teacher Conferences (All Buildings 4:00pm-8:00pm) - March 7, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373655&memberid=143 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 No School: Teacher In-Service - March 14, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373656&memberid=143 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 No School - March 15, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373657&memberid=143 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 End of 3rd Quarter (45 days) - March 29, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373658&memberid=143 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 No School - April 18, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373659&memberid=143 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373660&memberid=143 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373661&memberid=143 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Early Release Day: Teacher In-Service - May 3, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373662&memberid=143 Fri, 03 May 2019 Graduation - May 24, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373663&memberid=143 Fri, 24 May 2019 No School: Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373664&memberid=143 Mon, 27 May 2019 Early Release Day-Last Day for Students (45/90 days) - June 6, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373665&memberid=143 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 Teachers' Last Day - June 7, 2019 http://www.bonduel.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373666&memberid=143 Fri, 07 Jun 2019